logo.gif


The Society of Inland Northwest Environmental Scientists (SINES) was organized in August of 1993. The society's purpose is to promote technical and informational exchange, and to provide a venue for networking and discussions of community and regional issues with others in the environmental field.

We invite you to become a member of SINES and attend the monthly meetings. If you have any questions concerning our society, ideas for presentations, or a desire to sponsor a presentation, please do not hesitate to e-mail us at secretary@spokanesines.org or write to us at PO Box 30841, Spokane, WA 99223-3006.



SINES 2013 Board of Directors

Christina Carlsen, President
Able Clean-up Technologies
4117 E Nebraska
Spokane, WA 99217
509-869-3950
christinac@ablecleanup.com
 

John Riley, Vice President
Hydrochemist, Office of Radiation Protection
Washington Department of Health
16201 E. Indiana, Suite 1500
Spokane Valley, WA 99216
509-329-2157
John.Riley@doh.wa.gov

Gary Panther, Secretary
URS Corporation
920 North Argonne Rd, Suite #300
Spokane, WA 99212
509-928-4413
Gary.Panther@urs.com

Max Birdsell, Treasurer
Golder Associates, Inc.
7921 E. Broadway
Spokane Valley, WA 99212
509-927-3467
max_birdsell@golder.com

Guy Gregory
Department of Ecology
4601 North Monroe
Spokane, WA 99205
509-329-3562
ggre461@ecy.wa.gov

Chuck Gruenenfelder
Department of Ecology
4601 North Monroe
Spokane, WA 99205
509-329-3400
CHGR461@ecy.wa.gov

Mike Hermanson
Spokane County Division of Utilities
1026 W. Broadway Avenue
Spokane, WA 99260
509-477-7260
mhermanson@spokanecounty.org

Erin Cunningham Rudders
Instructor, Water Resources Program
Spokane Community College
Spokane, WA 99217
509-533-7266
www.scc.spokane.edu

Dustin Wasley
Cascade Earth Sciences
12720 East Nora Avenue, Suite A
Spokane, WA 99216
509-921-0290
dustin.wasley@cascade-earth.com

Dennis Wells
Pace Analytical Services
206-473-0427
dennis.wells@pacelabs.com
 
 

Scott Woerman
Landau Associates Inc.
130 2nd Ave South
Edmonds, WA 98020
425-778-0907
swoerman@landauinc.com

 
 
 
 
 
 

©2013 SINES