logo.gif


The Society of Inland Northwest Environmental Scientists (SINES) was organized in August of 1993. The society's purpose is to promote technical and informational exchange, and to provide a venue for networking and discussions of community and regional issues with others in the environmental field.

We invite you to become a member of SINES and attend the monthly meetings. If you have any questions concerning our society, ideas for presentations, or a desire to sponsor a presentation, please do not hesitate to e-mail us at secretary@spokanesines.org or write to us at PO Box 30841, Spokane, WA 99223-3006.



SINES 2015 Board of Directors

Christina Carlsen, President
Able Clean-up Technologies
4117 E Nebraska
Spokane, WA 99217
509-869-3950
christinac@ablecleanup.com
 

Gary Panther, Vice President
URS Corporation
528 E. Spokane Falls Blvd. Suite 503
Spokane, WA 99202
509-928-4413
gary.panther@aecom.com
 

Bernard Kronschnabel, Secretary
Cascade Earth Sciences
12720 E Nora Avenue, Suite A
Spokane, WA 99216
509-921-0290
bernard.kronschnabel@cascade-earth.com
 

Max Birdsell, Treasurer
Golder Associates, Inc.
7921 E. Broadway
Spokane Valley, WA 99212
509-927-3467
max_birdsell@golder.com
 

Michael Hepp
Water Quality
Department of Ecology
4601 N Monroe
Spokane, WA 99205
509-3293536
mhep461@ecy.wa.gov

Erin Cunningham Rudders
Instructor, Water Resources Program
Spokane Community College
Spokane, WA 99217
509-533-7266
www.scc.spokane.edu
 

Susan Spalinger
TerraGraphics Environmental Engineering, Inc.
121 S. Jackson St.
Moscow, ID 83843
208-882-7858
Susan.Spalinger@terragraphics.com
 

Dennis Wells
Pace Analytical Services
206-473-0427
dennis.wells@pacelabs.com
 
 
 

Scott Woerman
Landau Associates Inc.
130 2nd Ave South
Edmonds, WA 98020
425-778-0907
swoerman@landauinc.com
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

©2015 SINES